2017-18 AAF Greater Flint Board

Your votes have been counted, and we are pleased to announce the 2017-18 Board for the American Advertising Federation of Greater Flint.

Board positions are filled for a one-year term. You can find descriptions of board positions in the AAF Greater Flint By-laws.

Welcome to our new and returning members!


Alaina Wiens
Flint & Genesee Chamber of Commerce

Vice President
Shelby Mayberry
Mayberry Media

Executive Director & Treasurer
Stephanie Gibbs
Spinosa Realty

Secretary & Membership Chair
Katie Curnow
Flint & Genesee Chamber of Commerce

College Connections Chair
Jim Shurter
Mott Community College

Communications Chair
Dave Perry
Townsquare Media

Programs Chair
John Tracy
McLaren Flint

Public Service Committee Chair
Lue Grady
Outfront Media

Governmental Affairs Chair
Mike Naddeo
Mike Naddeo Photography

American Advertising Awards Chair
Chris McDonald
Designworks Advertising


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s